2018-2019 Calendar

Below are dates for Maplewood Pack 19 cub scout activities for 2018-19.

Date Event Location
9/23/18 (Sun) Soapbox Derby Maplewood Memorial Park
9/24/18 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Pack Meeting (New Badges) Morrow Memorial Church
TBD Popcorn Sales Downtown MW / SO
10/8/18 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Den Meetings Morrow Memorial Church
10/15/18 (Mon) @ 6-9 pm District Leadership Training Fairlawn NJ
10/28/18 (Sun) Red Bulls Soccer Game Red Bulls Arena

Sign up: http://tinyurl.com/y7dqj59s 

TBD Parents Social Seton Hall Village Beer Garden
11/5/18 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Pack Meeting Morrow Memorial Church
11/11/18 (Sun) @ 1:30 pm Rocket Launch / Hike #1 S. Mtn. Res.
11/17/18 (Sat) @ 8:30am-1pm Leadership Training Bloomfield NJ
11/19/18 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Den Meetings Morrow Memorial Church
11/25/18 (Sun) Jets / Patriots NFL Game Met Life Stadium
12/3/18 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Den Meetings Morrow Memorial Church
12/17/18 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Pack Meeting Morrow Memorial Church
1/7/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Den Meetings Morrow Memorial Church
1/14/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Pack Meeting Morrow Memorial Church
1/19/19 (Sat) @ 12:30-5 pm Car Cutting / Sanding Bob D. Wood Shop
1/27/19 (Sun) @ 3-5 pm Pinewood Derby Weigh-In Morrow Memorial Church
1/28/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Pinewood Derby Morrow Memorial Church
2/4/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Den Meetings Morrow Memorial Church
2/9-10/19 (Sat/Sun) Trip #1: Overnight TBD
2/25/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Blue & Gold Dinner Morrow Memorial Church
3/4/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Den Meetings Morrow Memorial Church
3/18/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Pack Meeting Morrow Memorial Church
4/6/19 (Sat) Community Service Project TBD
4/8/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Den Meetings Morrow Memorial Church
4/22/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Pack Meeting Morrow Memorial Church
4/27/19 (Sat) Hike #2 TBD
5/6/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Den Meetings Morrow Memorial Church
5/13/19 (Mon) @ 7:30 pm Pack Meeting Morrow Memorial Church
5/18-19/19 (Sat/Sun) Trip #2: Overnight Camping Morrow Memorial Church
5/27/19 (Mon) Memorial Day Parade Maplewood
6/2/19 BBQ TBD
  • Den and Pack  meetings start at 7:30 pm.
  • Note: Den Meeting locations are at the discretion of Den Leaders. We have reserved space each month at Morrow Memorial Church. We meet in MacDonald Hall, in the basement of Morrow.  Use the Baker Street entrance closest to the church parking lot.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s